Reviews

Michelle
9/9/2018
Quick delivery and everything in the order was correct. Delicious sushi!
Aaron
8/21/2018
My order was ready as stated, hot and fresh and good.
Kelly
7/28/2018
Fast delivery! Great pad Thai.
Peter
7/20/2018
all items were correct and tasty
Billie
6/16/2018
Almost always super-fast on delivery,. food order is never wrong. Items are always hot and fresh.
Patti
5/15/2018
Thai Sushi is always great. Fast and and friendly service.
Yvette
4/17/2018
Always yummy
Arijith
4/17/2018
Loved the spice level and the amount of food in the order.
Ali
4/14/2018
Order was ready and great food
Ruth
3/3/2018
Amazing Food and great service!
Lynn
1/9/2018
Love this place. Always great food and reasonable prices!
Lisa
1/6/2018
Best as always. Wish you/they served Sticky Rice and Mango
Billie
1/1/2018
Took a little longer this time, but never have complaints. They are always good!
Marcus
12/11/2017
I've ordered delivery from here for some time now, the crab cheese wontons were cold and i didn't get the egg rolls. I don't know what happened with them , let's hope it's just a fluke.
Vanessa
11/18/2017
Everything tasted great, but they don't offer pork lo mein.
VICKEY
10/20/2017
I really enjoyed my lunch, order was received in a timely manner
Lori
10/3/2017
I am never disappointed in Thai Chili and Sushi! They are fast and the food is always good.
James
10/1/2017
Best Asian take-out in the neighborhood! Their Sushi and Sashimi always tastes fresh. The staff is friendly, and the food has been consistently great.
Garrett
9/27/2017
Always great food! I highly recommend Singapore Rice Noodles on the menu.
Andrew
8/4/2017
The food was great. My problem was that I had to call and remind the restaurant about the order I had placed an hour before. I was wondering why it had not arrived and was told that it was because they were more busy then normal. Food was good though once it arrived..
Kelly
7/27/2017
I placed an order for pick up and it was ready when I arrived and accurate. The pick-up order area is generally busy so the staff tends to be in a rush and so they comes across as not being very friendly. The food is generally always good. My only complaints are the parking and the cleanliness of the restaurant around the pick-up area.
Ery
6/23/2017
Great tasting food
Garrett
6/12/2017
Always great food and delivery is always reasonably quick.
Kiara
5/19/2017
The food was great, however the delivery took about 1.5 hours which was unfortunate and i missed my lunch period.
Giselle
5/6/2017
Arrived quickly, without a fuss, even when ordering online. The driver was very kind.
Saundra
4/30/2017
The food and service were excellent......as usual!
jerome
4/25/2017
Awesome flavor, awesome taste
Alicia
4/13/2017
FAST Delivery
Rick
4/10/2017
Great service and flavor.
Keryn
4/5/2017
I usually order online with no problem however this time there were 2 things wrong with my order: 1. I didn't get the free California roll. They gave me crab cheese wontons instead 2. I asked for no wasabi with my sushi and they gave me wasabi It was just more disappointing than anything else.
Michelle
3/13/2017
Great taste, generous portions.
Arlene
3/8/2017
It was good! It would have to be "perfect" for 5 stars.
John
3/8/2017
Excellent food and prompt delivery.
Josephine
3/3/2017
Awesome food and great service!
Shannon
2/28/2017
Pleasantly surprised! I got two hand rolls no rice, usually places give a small amount of fish in hand roll with out rice which is why I got 2. They both were loaded with tuna and salmon! Yum!
cheryl
2/28/2017
very good. Just wish they had roast pork items/dishes, as well as the chicken, beef and shrimp dishes
Donovon
2/19/2017
I ordered combo fried rice with Beef Chicken and shrimp. I did not get any beef.
CJ
2/10/2017
This is our new place! We order from here at least 1 x a week . Thank you Thai Chili Sushi for always doing a great job and timely delivery!
Michael
2/2/2017
I've ordered from here before and the food is always so good.
James
2/2/2017
Fast Delivery, my order is always right, love your food!
Lexi
2/1/2017
Need an online option to select sides of sauce. There is an upcharge for brown rice but not for sauce
Ragen
1/29/2017
Food is amazing!! Service is terrible. Ordered delivery and it took over 2 hours to arrive. When the restaurant was called they said the fax machine broke. No comp or anything. Huge order.
Garrett
1/22/2017
Usually a good place and delivery. Love the food and menu. However, today they forgot the rice with my delivery order. Petty I know...
Gilbert
1/19/2017
Everything was delicious except for the free egg roll. Maybe why it was free. Just a fried roll with almost nothing in it.
Perry
1/18/2017
Hot and sour soup is good. The red curry is excellent. I ask for extra spicy so I get the sweat on the top of my head. I've ordered here 3-4 times to go. It is consistently excellent.
Fidan
1/16/2017
Very fast delivery, and delicious.
Clayton
1/9/2017
Food was good but not great, delivery was on time.
Jeffery
1/8/2017
Great food
Any questions please call us.